Team


syed-ali-abbas-zaidi

Syed Ali Abbas Zaidi

Executive Director
Email: chair@pya.org.pk
fatima-mullick

Fatima Mullick

Director (Content)
Email:
fatima@khudipakistan.com
abdul-hannan

Abdul Hannan

Social Media Officer
Email:
media@hive.org.pk
jaffer-abbas-mirza

Jaffer A. Mirza

Head of Outreach
Email:
jaffer@khudipakistan.com
sidra-batool

Sidra Batool

Events Assistant
Email:
events@hive.org.pk
arsalan.khan

Arsalan Khan

Head of Campaigns
Email:
campaigns@hive.org.pk
mir-askari-creative-and-design-lead

Mir Askari Abbas

Creative and Design Lead
Email:
creative@hive.org.pk
umair-khalil

Umair Khalil

Lead Researcher
Email:
research@hive.org.pk
faheem.shad

Fahim Shad

Videographer
Email:
films@hive.org.pk
Monaiza-Azam

Monaiza Azam

Business Development Officer
Email: businessdevelopment@hive.org.pk
umair-vahidy

Umair Vahidy

Web Developer
Email:
uvahidy@khudipakistan.com
23

AMN O AMAN

SIL Coordinator
Email: socialinnovation@hive.org.pk
rizwan-Ismail

Rizwan Ismail

Compliance & Coordination
Email:
rizwan@khudipakistan.com
bilal-ameen-2

Bilal Ameen

Office Manager
Email:
management@hive.org.pk